John of Gaunt Infant School
Hungate Street, Aylsham NR11 6JZ
Tel: 01263 732844
Email: office@johngaunt.norfolk.sch.uk

John Bear’s Nursery
Norwich Road, Aylsham, NR11 6JG
Tel: 01263 734028
Email: office@johnbearsnursery.org.uk

Term Dates

Reception (19)

Term Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020
Monday 7th September - Friday 18th December

Half Term Holiday
Thursday 22nd October - Friday 30th October

Spring Term 2021
Monday 4th January - Friday 26th March

Half Term Holiday
Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

Summer Term 2021
Monday 12th April - Wednesday 21st July

May Bank Holiday
Monday 3rd May

Half Term Holiday
Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021
Monday 6th September - Friday 17th December

Half Term Holiday
Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

Spring Term 2022
Wednesday 5th January - Friday 1st April

Half Term Holiday
Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February

Summer Term 2022
Wednesday 20th April - Friday 22nd July

May Bank Holiday
Monday 2nd May

Half Term Holiday
Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

IMG_4450

       Bure Valley Primary School        Aylsham High School