John of Gaunt Infant School
Hungate Street, Aylsham NR11 6JZ
Tel: 01263 732844
Email: office@johngaunt.norfolk.sch.uk

John Bear’s Nursery
Norwich Road, Aylsham, NR11 6JG
Tel: 01263 734028
Email: office@johnbearsnursery.org.uk

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2020

Parents Evenings this week

Mon 12th October - Fri 16th October

Last day of half term

Wed 21st October

November 2020

New half term starts

Mon 2nd November

December 2020

Possible Family Learning Day

Tue 8th December

Christmas Jumper Day

Fri 11th December

Year 1 and Year 2 Christmas Parties

Mon 14th December

Christmas dinner this week hopefully!

Tue 15th December

Reception Christmas Parties

Wed 16th December

Last day of term

Fri 18th December

January 2021

New term starts

Mon 4th January 2021
+ Export Events

       Bure Valley Primary School        Aylsham High School